Contact

Contact

BARC Youth Theatre Company

61 Eastern Avenue
Ballston Spa, NY 12020

Phone/Fax: (518) 885-1634

Production Staff

(Please feel free to contact these individuals regarding any questions and concerns you may have.)

Michael Gatzendorfer Producing Artistic Director mgatzendorfer@barctheatre.org
Jordan Fyvie Choreographer jfyvie@barctheatre.org
Sarah VanAernem Assistant Choreographer svanaernem@barctheatre.org
Stacie Livingston Scenic Designer slivingston@barctheatre.org
Carol Brown Costume Designer cbrown@barctheatre.org
Robert Healey Sound Designer/ Master Electrician rhealey@barctheatre.org
Sue Filburn Property / Publicity Coordinator sfilburn@barctheatre.org