Contact

Contact

BARC Youth Theatre Company

61 Eastern Avenue
Ballston Spa, NY 12020

Phone/Fax: (518) 885-1634

Production Staff

(Please feel free to contact these individuals regarding any questions and concerns you may have.)

Michael Gatzendorfer Producing Artistic Director mgatzendorfer@barctheatre.org
Mike Myers Associate Producer mmyers@barctheatre.org
Bruce Holden Music Director baholden@barctheatre.org
Jordan McCutcheon Choreographer jmccutcheon@barctheatre.org
Sarah VanAernem Assistant Choreographer svanaernem@barctheatre.org
Emma Fuhrmeister Production Stage Manager stagemanager@barctheatre.org
Stacie Livingston Scenic Designer  slivingston@barctheatre.org
Carol Brown Costume Designer cbrown@barctheatre.org
Theresa Faul Costume Designer/ Production Coordinator tfaul@barctheatre.org
Robert Healey Sound Designer/ Master Electrician rhealey@barctheatre.org
Sue Filburn Property / Publicity Coordinator sfilburn@barctheatre.org
Steve Brown Construction Supervisor  construction@barctheatre.org
Mike Gori Construction Supervisor  construction@barctheatre.org
Aaron Westcott Stage Coordinator/ Flyman awestcott@barctheatre.org
 Katie Fitzmorris Technical Assistant  kfitzmorris@barctheatre.org